2017-18 Academic Year

Subject to change.  Check this page often for most current information.


Fall

Tuesday, September 5                                                               Fall Trimester begins for Tuesday classes

Saturday, September 9                                                              Fall Trimester begins

Saturday, September 16                                                            Open House Day                                           

Saturday, November 18                                                             Fall Trimester ends


Winter

Sunday, November 19 - Sunday, November 26                       Thanksgiving Holiday; Studio Closed

Tuesday, November 28                                                             Winter Trimester begins

Monday, December 18 - January 5                                           Winter Break

Saturday, February 24th                                                            Winter Trimester ends


Spring

Saturday, March 3                                                                    Spring Trimester begins

Friday, March 30 - Sunday, April 1                                           Spring Break

Saturday, May 19                                                                     Spring Trimester ends


Observed Holidays 2017-18

Saturday, September 2 - Monday, September 4                     Labor Day Weekend

Sunday, November 19 - Sunday, November 26                      Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 18 - Friday, January 5                             Winter Break

Friday, March 30 - Sunday, April 1                                          Spring Break

Saturday, May 27 - Monday, May 28                                      Memorial Day Weekend

Wednesday, July 4                                                                  Independence Day